Stockton Dirt Track

Stockton Dirt Track is located in Stockton, California.
Racing at this location contains: 1/7 mile dirt oval.


 

Facebook feed

Timeline PhotosData updated as of 6/22/20. Please continue to take COVID-19 precautions. #PHS_SpreadFactsNotCOVID19 ...

View on Facebook
View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Stockton Dirt Track

We wouldn’t be able to race without the support of our SJ Board of Supervisors & SJ County Health Department. These leaders have been faced with additional stresses & challenges during these crazy times, so please take a moment & send them a note of appreciation for their support on behalf of our facility.

SJ County Health Director
Email - Mpark@sjcphs.org

District 1 - Miguel Villapudua
Email - MVillapudua@sjgov.org

District 2 - Kathy Miller
Email - KMiller@sjgov.org

District 3 - Tom Patti
Email - TPatti@sjgov.org

District 4 - Chuck Winn
Email - CWinn@sjgov.org

District 5 - Bob Elliott
Email - BElliott@sjgov.org
...

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Stockton Dirt Track

We encourage everyone to wear a face covering while in public 😷 ...

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Stockton Dirt Track

Let’s all work together to help stop 🛑 the spread of Covid-19! Information from San Joaquin County Public Health Services 😷 ...

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Stockton Dirt Track

Hammer down 🏁 ...

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

Stockton Dirt Track

Good morning all,

Here is a brief update on all things racing pertaining to our facility

Face masks - The Mayor’s office of Stockton called for a “special meeting” in addition to the City Council meeting yesterday. Mayor Tubbs was ambitiously advocating the City Council to vote requiring everyone to wear masks. The motion was voted down 6-1. Tubbs being the only vote in favor of his own agenda.

Phase 3 - The SJ Board of Supervisors met yesterday with Dr Park & discussed the Phase 3 reopening. Our SJ Board was in favor of proceeding forward with reopening into Phase3. Dr. Park expressed her concerns with the increase in COVID-19 hospitalization at this time. We are currently awaiting for her decision that will guide our County on Phase 3.

A special thank you to all who have supported us

#Stockton99Speedway #ThatsWhatWeCameFor
#StocktonStrong #FamilyFirst #GoFastTurnLeft #SummerNights
...

View on Facebook